WuNdERoUs Wednesdays

Wednesday, June 19     03:00 PM

Kettle River Brewing, 731 Baillie Ave, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share


Do you ever just think to yourself, "Man, I wish there was some mid week fun to get to the weekend faster.."? Wings. Date night. Drink specials...???

As the poster says! Join us each Wednesday at the brewery!
$4 half pints of all our house taps
$30 bottles of red, white, and rosé

New menu each month by Chef Brock Bowes and the talented team, plus daily features. Find out more about what we do on our website link.

https://www.kettleriverbrewing.ca

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, June 26 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 3 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30 03:00 PM