Tuesday Night Trivia at Kelowna Brewing Company!

Wednesday, August 17     07:00 PM

Kelowna Brewing Company, 975 Academy Way Kelowna, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share


Join us for Tremendous Trivia every Tuesday evening at Kelowna's hottest new Brew Pub, Kelowna Brewing Company!

Tremendous Trivia and Kelowna Brewing Company are delighted to bring you an evening of great trivia in the UBC-Okanagan area! Your host Devanee presents a challenging and very entertaining evening of general knowledge and pop culture trivia, two Name That Tune rounds, laughter, learning and PRIZES!
Who will win the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy?
Get a group of friends together to play, it may be you! Registration and warm-up activity at 7:15 pm; the game starts at 7:30. Free to play!

Enjoy Kelowna Brewing's rotating food and drink specials and great selection of craft beers on tap. There are gift certificates for the top teams, and random draw prizes throughout the night.
Get there early to secure a prime table and enjoy some delicious food and craft beer. See you there!

https://tremendoustrivia.com/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, August 23 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 30 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 6 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 20 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 27 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 4 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 11 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 18 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 25 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 1 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 8 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 15 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 22 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 29 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 6 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 13 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 27 08:00 PM