Tuesday Night Trivia at Carlos O'Bryan's Kamloops!

Wednesday, August 17     08:00 PM

Carlos O'Bryan's Neighbourhood Pub, 357 Victoria Street, Kamloops Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share


Join us every Tuesday at 8:00 for an interactive, competitive, and hugely entertaining trivia show, hosted by quizmaster Dave the Wave. It's free to play, and includes 3 rounds of general knowledge, a visual round, 2 Name That Tune rounds, mini-games and more!
There are plenty of great prizes to win, including a trophy for the winning team, mini-game prizes, and random draws.
Carlos O'Bryan's offers rotating drink specials, and Appy hours specials from 9:00 until close. It's truly THE best weekly pub entertainment in Kamloops.
All Covid protocols are followed, so bring your proof of vax, and limit your team size to eight people in your social bubble. Call 250-374-4113 to reserve a table, or just drop on by - it's free to play. Eat, drink, and be Irish!

https://tremendoustrivia.com/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, August 23 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 30 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 6 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 20 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 27 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 4 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 11 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 18 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 25 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 1 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 8 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 15 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 22 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 29 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 6 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 13 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 27 09:00 PM