Tremendous Trivia Tuesdays at Carlos O'Bryan's!

Wednesday, October 28     08:15 PM

Kelly O'Bryan's & Carlos O'Bryan's Kelowna, 262 Bernard Avenue , Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share


It's a Tuesday tradition at Kelly/Carlos O'Bryan's on Bernard in downtown Kelowna: Tremendous Trivia Night!
Join us every Tuesday at 8:00 for an interactive, competitive, and hugely entertaining trivia show, hosted by quizmasters Trevor & JD. It's free to play, and includes a Visual Round, 2 Rockin™ Name That Tune rounds, mini-games and more! Plenty of great prizes to win, including a trophy for the winning team, t-shirts, and gift certificates.
All of Carlos O Bryans 12 great appetizers, including their famous Patchos, are 2 for 1 after 9 pm, and there are rotating drink specials every night at this lively Irish pub. Join us with your friends and family to laugh, think, and compete every Tuesday.
Eat, Drink, and Be Irish!

https://www.facebook.com/events/767303803647274/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, November 3 09:15 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10 09:15 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17 09:15 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24 09:15 PM
  • Tuesday, December 1 09:15 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8 09:15 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15 09:15 PM
  • Tuesday, December 22 09:15 PM
  • Tuesday, December 29 09:15 PM