Summer Pottery Camp at Kamu Studio

Tuesday, August 9     09:00 AM

Kamu Studio, 1006 Veteran Drive, Penticton Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share


Kamu Klayworks Summer Pottery Camp
Welcome to KAMU STUDIO, located in a rural setting just outside Penticton with a beautiful view of the lake. Experience the joy of working with clay.
Kathleen Murphy, a ceramic artist and instructor, invites children 5-12 for pottery classes every week this summer.
Every week this summer!
o July 5-9
o July 12-16
o July 19-23
o July 26-30
o August 3-6 ($220)
o August 9-13
o August 16-20
o August 23-27

http://kathleenmurphy.ca

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, August 10 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 11 09:00 AM
  • Friday, August 12 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 13 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 16 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 17 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 18 09:00 AM
  • Friday, August 19 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 20 09:00 AM