Saturday Night Trivia at Alchemy Brewing, Kamloops

Sunday, October 9     08:00 PM

Alchemy Brewing Company, 650 Victoria St. Kamloops, Kamloops Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share


We are pleased to return to downtown Kamloops our weekend trivia night, at Kamloops' hot new brew pub, Alchemy Brewing Company!

Join us every Saturday night at 8:00 to compete with the other teams in a general knowledge battle for great prizes, and the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy. There are also two music rounds, a visual round, mini-games and more!

Players will enjoy the discount late night menu and rotating drink specials. No reservations, so get here early to secure a prime table!

Make Tremendous Trivia Night at Alchemy Brewing a regular event on your social calendar each week!

https://tremendoustrivia.com/

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, October 15 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 22 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 29 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 5 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 12 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 19 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 26 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 3 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17 09:00 PM