Pony Rides

Monday, June 17     12:00 PM

Kyra Londos Equestrian, 5280 whelan rd, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share


Pony rides are $55 a half-hour drop in ride.

Join us on our safe large pony and horses as we lead you around the pasture or arena. Pony rides are suitable for ages 3+. Riders should be strong enough to hold themselves upright.

Riders should be wearing pants, closed-toe shoes with a defined heel, and weather-appropriate clothing. We provide certified riding helmets.

Pony Rides must be pre booked. With 24 hours notice or in the event of extreme weather Pony Rides can be rebooked.

We are located 5280 Whelan Rd, Kelowna Bc. Google Maps Kyra Londos Equestrian

Don't see a time that works for you? Text us to check availability 778 581 7669

https://www.kyralondos.com/pony-rides

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, June 18 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 20 12:00 PM
  • Friday, June 21 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 22 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 23 12:00 PM
  • Monday, June 24 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 27 12:00 PM
  • Friday, June 28 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 29 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 30 12:00 PM
  • Monday, July 1 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 2 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 3 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 4 12:00 PM
  • Friday, July 5 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 6 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 7 12:00 PM
  • Monday, July 8 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11 12:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 13 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 14 12:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18 12:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 20 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 21 12:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25 12:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 27 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 28 12:00 PM
  • Monday, July 29 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 1 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 2 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 3 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 4 12:00 PM
  • Monday, August 5 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 6 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 8 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 9 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 10 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 11 12:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 17 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 18 12:00 PM
  • Monday, August 19 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 22 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 24 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 25 12:00 PM
  • Monday, August 26 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 29 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 31 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 1 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 2 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 3 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 5 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 6 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 7 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 8 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 9 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 12 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 13 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 14 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 15 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 19 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 20 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 21 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 22 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 26 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 28 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 30 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 1 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 3 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 4 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 5 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 6 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 7 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 10 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 11 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 12 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 13 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 14 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 18 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 19 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 20 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 21 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 24 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 25 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 26 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 27 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 31 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 1 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 2 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 3 01:00 PM
  • Monday, November 4 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 7 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 8 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 9 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 10 01:00 PM
  • Monday, November 11 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 14 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 15 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 16 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 17 01:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 21 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 22 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 23 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 24 01:00 PM
  • Monday, November 25 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 28 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 29 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 30 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 1 01:00 PM
  • Monday, December 2 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 3 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 5 01:00 PM
  • Friday, December 6 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 7 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 8 01:00 PM
  • Monday, December 9 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 12 01:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 15 01:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 19 01:00 PM
  • Friday, December 20 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 21 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 22 01:00 PM
  • Monday, December 23 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 26 01:00 PM
  • Friday, December 27 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 28 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 29 01:00 PM
  • Monday, December 30 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 31 01:00 PM