Penticton Toastmasters Meeting

Wednesday, February 27     07:00 PM

Shatford Centre - Room 201, 760 Main Street, Penticton Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share


Toastmasters is a self-paced educational program designed to help you develop your communication and leadership skills. Come to a meeting and see what Toastmasters can do for you!

https://2392.toastmastersclubs.org/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, March 5 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 2 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 9 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 7 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 4 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25 06:00 PM