Penticton parkrun

Saturday, May 25     08:00 AM

The Peach, 185 lakeshore drive west, Penticton Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share


Free times 5km every Saturday morning at 8am starting at the peach. On lakeshore drive Register at parkrun.ca, then meet for a social coffee at the hideaway cafe.

http://parkrun.ca

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, June 1 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 8 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 15 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 22 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 29 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 6 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 13 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 20 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 27 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 3 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 10 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 17 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 24 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 31 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 7 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 14 08:00 AM