Monday, February 06

Kelowna and District Genealogical Society

Feb. 06 07:00 PM
Zoom
NA, Kelowna

Tuesday, February 07

Brown Bag Lecture Series

Feb. 07 12:00 PM
Penticton Public Library
785 Main Street, Penticton

Tuesday, February 14

Brown Bag Lecture Series

Feb. 14 12:00 PM
Penticton Public Library
785 Main Street, Penticton

Wednesday, February 15

Culturally safer care at EOL for Indigenous People

Feb. 15 10:00 AM
UBC Okanagan
via Zoom webinar - please register, Kelowna

Friday, February 17

Buti Yoga Glow Event with A Live DJ Abstract & Cha

Feb. 17 07:00 PM
Bliss Yoga Lounge
223 Bernard Ave, Kelowna

Saturday, February 18

From Denmark to the Cariboo

Feb. 18 11:00 AM
Okanagan Regional Library
2800 - 30th Ave., Vernon

Monday, February 20

Heritage Week at the Museum

Feb. 20 12:00 AM
Lake Country Museum & Archives
11255 Okanagan Centre Rd W, Lake Country

Tuesday, February 21

Brown Bag Lecture Series

Feb. 21 12:00 PM
Penticton Public Library
785 Main Street, Penticton

Tuesday, February 28

Brown Bag Lecture Series

Feb. 28 12:00 PM
Penticton Public Library
785 Main Street, Penticton

Online Family History Forum

Feb. 28 06:30 PM
Okanagan Regional Library
1380 Ellis Street, Kelowna

Wednesday, February 01

VANCOUVER INTERNATIONAL BOAT SHOW TO HELD FROM FEB

Feb. 01 10:00 AM
BC Place
777 Pacific Boulevard Vancouver, BC, Vancouver

Thursday, February 02

VANCOUVER INTERNATIONAL BOAT SHOW TO HELD FROM FEB

Feb. 02 10:00 AM
BC Place
777 Pacific Boulevard Vancouver, BC, Vancouver

Friday, February 03

VANCOUVER INTERNATIONAL BOAT SHOW TO HELD FROM FEB

Feb. 03 10:00 AM
BC Place
777 Pacific Boulevard Vancouver, BC, Vancouver

Saturday, February 04

VANCOUVER INTERNATIONAL BOAT SHOW TO HELD FROM FEB

Feb. 04 10:00 AM
BC Place
777 Pacific Boulevard Vancouver, BC, Vancouver

Sunday, February 05

VANCOUVER INTERNATIONAL BOAT SHOW TO HELD FROM FEB

Feb. 05 10:00 AM
BC Place
777 Pacific Boulevard Vancouver, BC, Vancouver

Saturday, February 25

Kelowna Home Show

Feb. 25 10:00 AM
Prospera Place
1223 Water Street, Kelowna

Sunday, February 26

Kelowna Home Show

Feb. 26 10:00 AM
Prospera Place
1223 Water Street, Kelowna

Wednesday, February 01

Learn Tai Chi

Feb. 01 06:00 PM
Ukrainian Church Hall
1933 Barlee Rd, Kelowna

Thursday, February 02

Learn Tai Chi

Feb. 02 06:00 PM
Ukrainian Church Hall
1933 Barlee Rd, Kelowna

Scottish Country Dance Classes

Feb. 02 07:00 PM
Penticton Seniors' Drop-in Centre
2965 South Main St, Penticton, Penticton