Mayabeekamneeboon. Dr. Jennifer Leason

Thursday, February 21     08:00 PM

Penticton Art Gallery, 199 Marina Way, Penticton Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share


Mayabeekamneeboon (Blueberry Patch) Exhibition by Dr. Jennifer Leason.

The Penticton Art Gallery is pleased to introduce the work and art from an upcoming publication from Theytus Books, the oldest Indigenous publishing house in Canada.

http://pentictonartgallery.com/exhibitions/2019/1/25/dr-jennifer-leason-mayabeekamneeboon-blueberry-patch

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, February 21 08:00 PM
  • Friday, February 22 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 23 08:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 24 08:00 PM
  • Monday, February 25 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 26 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 27 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 28 08:00 PM
  • Friday, March 1 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 2 08:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 3 08:00 PM
  • Monday, March 4 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 5 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 6 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 7 08:00 PM
  • Friday, March 8 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 9 08:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 10 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 14 07:00 PM
  • Friday, March 15 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 16 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 17 07:00 PM