liferingcanada.org Support for Recovery. Peer led

Wednesday, August 10     06:30 PM

Okanagan Regional Library, 1380 Ellis Street, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share


Individualized Recovery – Problematic substance use and addiction is a deeply complex, personal and unique experience for each person it effects. Recovery is equally varied, with many assorted issues and obstacles for different people. For each person, the journey to recovery is changed and challenged by life circumstances, financial burdens, family crisis, personal beliefs, and other things that help or hinder. Regardless, the most vital thing to keep in mind is that you are the expert within your own life and recovery. Some things will work, some things won’t. No matter what, you will learn to tell the difference and you will grow.

https://liferingcanada.org

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, August 16 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 23 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 30 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 6 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 20 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 27 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 4 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 11 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 18 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 25 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 1 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 8 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 15 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 22 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 29 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 6 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 13 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 27 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 3 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 10 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 17 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 24 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 31 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 7 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 7 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 28 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 4 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 25 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 2 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 9 06:30 PM