HAPPY HOUR

Friday, May 24     04:30 PM

LEGION, 1380 Bertram Street, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share


HAPPY HOUR at the Legion every Friday at 4:30pm. All kinds of activities going on at these like bbq's weather permitting. Great place to meet your friends or meet new ones!
Everyone welcome! Anyone can become a member!

http://www.kelownalegion.ca/

Other Dates:

  • Friday, May 31 04:30 PM
  • Friday, June 7 04:30 PM
  • Friday, June 14 04:30 PM
  • Friday, June 21 04:30 PM
  • Friday, June 28 04:30 PM
  • Friday, July 5 04:30 PM
  • Friday, July 12 04:30 PM
  • Friday, July 19 04:30 PM
  • Friday, July 26 04:30 PM
  • Friday, August 2 04:30 PM
  • Friday, August 9 04:30 PM
  • Friday, August 16 04:30 PM
  • Friday, August 23 04:30 PM
  • Friday, August 30 04:30 PM
  • Friday, September 6 04:30 PM
  • Friday, September 13 04:30 PM
  • Friday, September 20 04:30 PM
  • Friday, September 27 04:30 PM
  • Friday, October 4 04:30 PM
  • Friday, October 11 04:30 PM
  • Friday, October 18 04:30 PM
  • Friday, October 25 04:30 PM
  • Friday, November 1 04:30 PM
  • Friday, November 8 05:30 PM
  • Friday, November 15 05:30 PM
  • Friday, November 22 05:30 PM
  • Friday, November 29 05:30 PM
  • Friday, December 6 05:30 PM
  • Friday, December 13 05:30 PM
  • Friday, December 20 05:30 PM
  • Friday, December 27 05:30 PM
  • Friday, January 3 05:30 PM
  • Friday, January 10 05:30 PM
  • Friday, January 17 05:30 PM
  • Friday, January 24 05:30 PM
  • Friday, January 31 05:30 PM
  • Friday, February 7 05:30 PM
  • Friday, February 14 05:30 PM
  • Friday, February 21 05:30 PM
  • Friday, February 28 05:30 PM
  • Friday, March 6 05:30 PM
  • Friday, March 13 04:30 PM
  • Friday, March 20 04:30 PM
  • Friday, March 27 04:30 PM
  • Friday, April 3 04:30 PM
  • Friday, April 10 04:30 PM
  • Friday, April 17 04:30 PM
  • Friday, April 24 04:30 PM
  • Friday, May 1 04:30 PM
  • Friday, May 8 04:30 PM
  • Friday, May 15 04:30 PM
  • Friday, May 22 04:30 PM
  • Friday, May 29 04:30 PM
  • Friday, June 5 04:30 PM
  • Friday, June 12 04:30 PM
  • Friday, June 19 04:30 PM
  • Friday, June 26 04:30 PM
  • Friday, July 3 04:30 PM
  • Friday, July 10 04:30 PM
  • Friday, July 17 04:30 PM
  • Friday, July 24 04:30 PM
  • Friday, July 31 04:30 PM
  • Friday, August 7 04:30 PM
  • Friday, August 14 04:30 PM
  • Friday, August 21 04:30 PM
  • Friday, August 28 04:30 PM
  • Friday, September 4 04:30 PM
  • Friday, September 11 04:30 PM
  • Friday, September 18 04:30 PM
  • Friday, September 25 04:30 PM
  • Friday, October 2 04:30 PM
  • Friday, October 9 04:30 PM
  • Friday, October 16 04:30 PM
  • Friday, October 23 04:30 PM
  • Friday, October 30 04:30 PM
  • Friday, November 6 05:30 PM
  • Friday, November 13 05:30 PM
  • Friday, November 20 05:30 PM
  • Friday, November 27 05:30 PM