Game of Kings

Wednesday, October 5     06:00 PM

Okanagan Regional Library, 2800 - 30th Ave., Vernon Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share


Come and play chess, the game of kings, at the Vernon library starting at 6 p.m. every Tuesday evening. It is free, drop-in and open to all from novices to experienced players.

https://orl.evanced.info/admin/signup/Calendar

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, October 11 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 18 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 25 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 1 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 8 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 15 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 22 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 29 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 6 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 13 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20 07:00 PM